It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
For improved accessibility, ProQuest has implemented audio-narrated descriptions to a select number of streaming videos in Academic Video Online (AVON). If you would like to request audio description for a streaming video in this collection, please email UW Acquisitions. Please allow for a 2-3 week turn-around time.
Alexander Street Press Streaming Video is a video collection spanning a wide range of subject areas including anthropology, theatre, business, counseling, film, health, history, music, and more.
ACM Digital Library
ACM VPAT available upon request from email@example.com
The ACM (Association for Computing Machinery) Digital Library is a comprehensive collection of bibliographic records and full-text articles covering the fields of computing and information technology. The full-text database includes the complete collection of ACM's publications which is made up of: journals, conference proceedings, magazines, newsletters, and multimedia titles.
A collection of journals published by the American Chemical Society (ACS) in the fields of chemistry, biochemistry, chemical engineering and related subjects. Access to archive and current articles is available.
AMS is a collection of journals published by the American Mathematical Society in field of mathematical sciences. MathSciNet includes bibliographic information and abstracts, reviews, book reviews and reports.
APS is a collection of journals published by the American Physical Society in field of Physics. Many of these publications specialize in various branches of physics and content varies from atomic, molecular and optical physics to interdisciplinary research and in-depth reviews.
Ebook Central is an ebook platform which contains two types of ebook collections; a collection of some of our perpetually purchased ebook titles, and the titles subscribed to through ProQuests Academic Complete. These collections are multidisciplinary in nature, and cover many academic subject areas.
Gale Virtual Reference Library (GVRL) is a multidisciplinary collection of encyclopedias and dictionaries. It contains material across a range of disciplines from the sciences, social sciences and humanities.
HeinOnline Academic Core (Canada) includes full text for more than 2,400 periodicals, Provincial Statutes of Canada, Canada Supreme Court Reports, Acts of Parliament of Canada, Revised Statutes of Canada, and U.S. Federal Government Documents.
JSTOR is a multidisciplinary collection of peer-reviewed journals, as well as books and primary sources published by various publishers and presses. It contains material across a range of disciplines from the sciences, social sciences and humanities.