Library Help Chat Skip to Main Content

Finance

Key Databases

ABI/INFORM Collection [ProQuest] This link opens in a new window
The ABI/INFORM Collection features full-text journals, dissertations, working papers, key business and economics periodicals, country-and industry-focused reports, and major news sources. Its international coverage gives researchers a complete picture of companies and business trends around the world.
Business Source Premier [EBSCOhost] This link opens in a new window
Business Source Premier is a research database providing database containing citations, abstracts, ebooks, and journal articles in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, accounting, finance and economics.
EconLit [EBSCOhost] This link opens in a new window
EconLit is a comprehensive, indexed bibliography with selected abstracts of the world's economic literature, produced by the American Economic Association. It includes coverage of journals as well as articles in collective volumes (essays, proceedings, etc.), books, book reviews, dissertations, and working papers licensed from the Cambridge University Press Abstracts of Working Papers in Economics. EconLit covers virtually every area related to economics.
JSTOR [JSTOR] This link opens in a new window
JSTOR is a multidisciplinary collection of peer-reviewed journals, as well as books and primary sources published by various publishers and presses. It contains material across a range of disciplines from the sciences, social sciences and humanities.
ScienceDirect [Elsevier] This link opens in a new window
ScienceDirect is a multidisciplinary collection of peer-reviewed journals published by Elsevier. It contains material across the disciplines of sciences, and social sciences.
If you have a problem printing articles from the PDF plug-in, please download the article to the desktop; save it with a short name, and print it from there.
SpringerLink Online This link opens in a new window
Springer Link is a multidisciplinary collection of peer-reviewed journals, ebooks and reference works published by SpringerNature. It contains material across a range of disciplines from the sciences, social sciences and humanities.
Wiley Online Library This link opens in a new window
Wiley Online Library is a multidisciplinary collection of peer-reviewed journals, ebooks and reference works published by Wiley and Blackwell. It contains material across a range of disciplines from the sciences, social sciences and humanities.

Online Journals (Open Access)

African Journal of Accounting, Economics, Finance and Banking Research
African Journal of Accounting, Finance and Banking Research (AJAFBR) is a bi-annual, peer-reviewed research journal that provides a publication outlet for practical and theoretical issues related to Africa. This journal is interested in country or industry specific issues that relate to accounting, economics, finance and banking.
Asian Journal of Finance & Accounting
Asian Journal of Finance & Accounting is a double blind reviewed international journal published by Macrothink Institute, USA. The journal publishes papers in finance and accounting broadly defined. Its main objective is to provide an online forum to disseminate findings of empirical research in the fields of finance and accounting worldwide.
Banking and Finance Review
The Banking and Finance Review (BFR) is a bi-annual, peer-reviewed international research journal that provides a publication outlet for theoretical as well as empirical issues in the fields of banking and finance.
The Banking and Finance Review seeks to promote international research that enhances the profession’s understanding of banking and finance.
International Journal of Applied Economics and Finance
The International Journal of Applied Economics and Finance publishes theoretical, empirical and experimental papers that significantly contribute to the disciplines of applied economics and finance.
International Journal of Economics and Finance
International Journal of Economics and Finance (IJEF) is a peer-reviewed journal, published by Canadian Center of Science and Education. The journal publishes research papers in the fields of economics, accounting and finance.The journal is published in both printed and online versions. The online version is free access and download.
International Research Journal of Finance and Economics
International Research Journal of Finance and Economics (IRJFE) is a monthly, peer-reviewed international research journal. IRJFE aims to publish articles of high quality dealing with issues in international finance and economics which impact on national and global economies.