It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
ERIC (Educational Resources Information Center) provides access to education-related literature including coverage of journal articles, conferences, meetings, government documents, theses, dissertations, reports, audiovisual media, bibliographies, directories, books and monographs.
Teacher Reference Center is an indexing and abstract database that contains journals and magazines covering education topics such as assessment, continuing education, current pedagogical research, curriculum development, instructional media, language arts, literacy standards, science & mathematics, and more for K-12 teachers & librarians.
Educator's Reference Desk provides access to lesson plans, and online education information. It provides a search interface to the ERIC database, providing access to bibliographic records on educational research, theory, and practice.
Middle Search Plus provides full-text for popular, middle school magazines, all of which are assigned a reading level indicator (Lexiles). It also contains biographies, historical essays, primary source documents, and an Image Collection of photos, maps and flags.
Primary Search provides full text for popular magazines for elementary school research. All full text articles included in the database are assigned a reading level indicator (Lexiles), and go as far back as 1990.