E-Resource Accessibility

Oxford Reference Online (ORO) provides access to Oxford Reference titles which have a wide coverage of topics in the arts and sciences. It includes language and subject dictionaries, thesauri, companions and encyclopedias.

Project MUSE is a multidisciplinary collection of peer-reviewed journals published by university presses and scholarly societies. It contains material across a range of disciplines from the social sciences and humanities.

The ProQuest platform is a multidisciplinary platform that provides access and cross-searching to our different ProQuest databases.

SAGE Journals is a multidisciplinary collection of peer-reviewed journals published by SAGE. It contains material across a range of disciplines from the sciences, social sciences and humanities.

Sage Knowledge is a collection of reference material including encyclopedias and dictionaries that cover a wide range of subject areas in the Humanities, Social Sciences, Business, Education, and Sciences.

ScienceDirect is a multidisciplinary collection of peer-reviewed journals published by Elsevier. It contains material across the disciplines of sciences, and social sciences.

Taylor & Francis Online is a multidisciplinary collection of peer-reviewed journals published by Taylor & Francis, and also includes imprints like Routledge, Psychology Press, CRC Press and Garland Science. It primarily contains material across a range of disciplines from Social Science and Humanities.

Web of Science is a platform that provides access to citations, abstracts, and conference proceedings allowing for in-depth exploration of fields within the sciences, social sciences, arts and humanities.

Wiley Online Library is a multidisciplinary collection of peer-reviewed journals, ebooks and reference works published by Wiley and Blackwell. It contains material across a range of disciplines from the sciences, social sciences and humanities.